eventsnanax.blogg.se

Dolby audio x2 windows api sdk 0.8.2.76
Dolby audio x2 windows api sdk 0.8.2.76







  1. #Dolby audio x2 windows api sdk 0.8.2.76 drivers#
  2. #Dolby audio x2 windows api sdk 0.8.2.76 windows#

Since Dolby is an Audio program, it interferes with my Realtek, messing up plenty of the Audio setup, such as lowering volumes and not being able to switch from headset to Stereo. Some information as to why I want to remove Dolby. (i've also downloaded realtek for Lenovo specifically even reinstalled it just in case). Usually this is also related to some trojan or virus, but this Dolby came prepackaged with the pc. But Dolby audio doesn't really count as one? However, usually they appear on drivers, which you can manually uninstall. I checked for other tutorials on how people managed to remove unwanted programs that keep reinstalling themselves. This is a brand new Lenovo pc, but for some reason I cannot remove Dolby or keep it from coming back again.

#Dolby audio x2 windows api sdk 0.8.2.76 drivers#

  • Updating the latest Drivers (and general updates from windows).
  • Uninstalling and removing any and every trace of Dolby from my folders.
  • #Dolby audio x2 windows api sdk 0.8.2.76 windows#

    I really didn't mean to delete them.ĭolby Audio x2 Windows api sdk - Keeps reinstalling itself on windows startup What should I do next? Should I try to get those back? But I really can't remember the exact names. Did I do something very wrong but is unknown to me right now?ģ. Why is that? I am so concerned because I feel I might have done something unknown to my sound drivers. The dolby audio programs in the add/remove programs are already there when I first used my operating system. But shockingly when I go to playback devices, the dolby audio tab is still there and I can still turn it on.ġ. So I decided to just make sure the dolby audio programs I deleted were truly deleted and just reinstall it again. I became extremely worried because I love dolby audio's sound a lot. Worst is I haven't created any restore point. I just read "preparing to remove" and find myself unable to stop it. I don't know the exact names, it happened pretty fast. So while deleting some programs on add/remove programs on windows 10, I accidentally deleted two dolby audio programs. I have encountered a very strange and depressing problem.









    Dolby audio x2 windows api sdk 0.8.2.76